Skeptic North is a group collaboration by a diverse array of independent contributors.  Many of them also run other blogs, podcasts, or projects of their own, some of which may be cross-posted to Skeptic North.

Please note that authors are solely responsible for the content of their own posts. Views expressed by authors are theirs alone, and do not represent the opinions of Skeptic North or its other contributors; any current or former employers; or any organizations or associations that they may be affiliated with.

Select an author below to view their bio and recent posts.

Ethan Clow

Erik Davis

Bart Farkas

Scott Gavura

Kim Hébert

Marion Kilgour

Michael Kruse

Sara Mayhew

Richelle McCullough

Max Morin

Dianne Sousa

Steve Thoms
John Underhay